Tasting Room Rant – Do you allow children in the tasting room?


I just got a call… “Do you allow children in the tasting room”, she asked as her toddler screamed in the background.  “No.” I answered.  I was lying.  But hey, I did it for the whole.  Not just myself.  Listen, I love kids, REALLY, I do.  Especially well behaved ones.  But if you have kids that need to be leashed, don’t tot them along with you while you get schnockered.  It just isn’t morally right.

Baby doesn't want you to get drunk and try to hold her

 

 

This entry was posted in For the Love of Wine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tasting Room Rant – Do you allow children in the tasting room?

  1. As I recall, you were pretty cool with my toddler in the tasting room… 😉

  2. Curt says:

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

Leave a comment